Until server opening
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
NEW
UPDATE

NEW OPPORTUNITIES
at 2109

FREE DOWNLOAD
new clien 1,6 Gb

NEW
UPDATE

NEW OPPORTUNITIES
at 2109

FREE DOWNLOAD
new clien 1,6 Gb

NEW
UPDATE

NEW OPPORTUNITIES
at 2109

FREE DOWNLOAD
new clien 1,6 Gb

TOP PLAYERS

x1000
TOP GUILDS

x1000
EVENTS TIMER
home

News

test

asdasd

Posted 30 / 08 / 2021

test

asdasd

Posted 30 / 08 / 2021

test

asdasd

Posted 30 / 08 / 2021

MUXCORE Season 16 x1000 Grand Opening 9 April!

We are pleased to announce the opening date of MUXCORE Season 16 x1000 server – 9 April!

Server opening times:
12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

In game there are some custom invasions with boss/mini-boss, hunt them and receive Ruud/Anc Items/Jewels.

Starter Gift: To receive gift from administration just create a character. Items will be added to your Inventory! You will receive Exp Seals, Scrolls and Pet for riding!

We will start with 2 servers: 1 - PvP, 2 - NonPvP

Added new Gun Crucher items (6th & 7th Mastery and etc). Weapons: Blue Eye Magic Gun, Silver Heart Magic Gun. Sets: Blue Eye, Silver Heart, Manticore. Wings: Blood Wings.

Season 16 Part 1-2
Regular Exp: x1000 ~ x500 (Dynamic)
Master/Majestic Exp: x1000 (Static)
PPL: 5/7 (Standard), max. stats: 32000
ML points increased x2

Reset Information

Dynamic reset system:
0-20 Resets: x1000 exp, 750 free stats
21-40 Resets: x900 exp, 700 free stats
41-60 Resets: x800 exp, 650 free stats
61-80 Resets: x700 exp, 600 free stats
81-100 Resets: x600 exp, 550 free stats
101-999 Resets: x500 exp, 500 free stats

Reset in game, stats burns type: /reset. From 400 level, 2kk Zen & Resets (max 200kk). Reward: 20 W Coins, 500 Ruud.

Grand Reset Information

From 100 Resets, on website, Resets and Stats burns.
Reward: 5000 W Coins.

Useful game commands

Webshop: Off
Xshop: Buff, Pets, Seals, Jewels, Wings
Personal Store: Trade items with other players for W Coins
Offtrade: Trade items with other players being offline
OffExp: Free for everyone, 6h

Posted 05 / 04 / 2021

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...